Greenfields House, Westwood Way, Coventry, CV4 8JH
Tel 0845 130 7631 or
+44 (0)2476 694995
A District Association of The Camping and Caravanning Club
| Home | Youth | Fixtures | Events | Contacts | Newsletter |

The volunteers listed below are some of the members forming the grass roots of the club, giving their time for the benefit of all members of
The Camping and Caravanning Club

Contacts

Chairman
Tina Holt
07734 444 192
tiggurtee@ntlworld.com
Vice Chairman
Sarah Harrison
07718 255 470
sarahharrison74@talktalk.net
Secretary
David Harrison
07917 586 163
secretary@clda.co.uk
Treasurer
Keith Ikin
07816 139 807
Public Relations Officer
Steven Walsh
07397 894 327
webmaster@clda.co.uk
Youth Leader
Tina Holt
07734 444 192 
youth@clda.co.uk
Youth Leader
Pete Holt
07734 443 971 
youth@clda.co.uk
Junior Youth Leader
Jane Ronson
07971 060 904 
jane.ronson@hotmail.co.uk
Junior Youth Leader
Nick Austin
07906 921 150 
austinhousehold at ntlworld.com
Sites Secretary
Graham Harrison
01772 433 391
07955 747 982
sitesec@clda.co.uk
Assistant Sites Secretary David Harrison 07917 586 163 secretary@clda.co.uk
Social & Entertainments Coordinators
Helen Batchelor
01254 774 310
helenebatchelor@hotmail.com
Social & Entertainments Coordinators
Jenny Hughes
Publicity Officer 
Tina Holt 
07734 444 192 
events@clda.co.uk 
Webmaster
Steven Walsh
07397 894 327
webmaster@clda.co.uk 
Committee Member Diane Walsh
Committee Member
Ian Hill
07968 295 478
hillbilly70@hotmail.co.uk
E-Newsletter Editor
Sarah Harrison
07718 255 470
newsletter@clda.co.uk